Dear colleagues!

When using official information and quoting the statements of the Forum participants, the finished materials should contain a reference to the Global Technology Leadership Forum and the source of the information received. Making any changes, additions or distortions to the copied (quoted) information is not allowed.
  • Print Media / Radio

    any program or interview taken in the territory of the Forum should contain a mention of the Forum (text or emblem / logo).
  • The television

    any program or interview taken in the territory of the Forum should contain a mention of the Forum (text or emblem / logo).
  • Internet publications

    any article or interview written in the course of work or following the results of the Forum should contain a mention of the Forum (text or emblem / logo).
  • Photos

    any photograph released must contain a mention of the Forum in the image or in the signature (text or emblem / logo).
  • Blogs / Social Networks

    when using official information obtained in the framework of participation in the Forum and quoting the statements of the Forum participants (quoting Forum participants should be done with their personal consent), the finished materials posted on the Internet (blogs, social networks, etc.) must contain reliable facts.
The organizers of the Forum are not responsible for the statements of the participants of the blogosphere and social networks. The Forum’s Media and Information Partnership Directorate informs that it has the right to use the text of articles, photo and video materials received or created by media representatives during the preparation or conduct of Forum events, with reference to the authors of these materials.

Политика упоминаний

Уважаемые коллеги!

При использовании официальной информации и цитировании высказываний участников Форума готовые материалы должны содержать упоминание Форума «Глобальное технологическое лидерство» и источник полученной информации. Внесение каких-либо изменений, добавлений или искажений в копируемую (цитируемую) информацию не допускается.
  • Печатные СМИ / радио

    любая программа или интервью, взятые на территории проведения Форума, должны содержать упоминание о Форуме (текст или эмблема/логотип).
  • Телевидение

    любая программа или интервью, взятые на территории проведения Форума, должны содержать упоминание о Форуме (текст или эмблема/логотип).
  • Интернет-публикации

    любая статья или интервью, написанные в ходе работы или по итогам Форума, должны содержать упоминание о Форуме (текст или эмблема/логотип).
  • Фотографии

    любая выпущенная фотография должна содержать упоминание о Форуме в изображении или в подписи (текст или эмблема/логотип).
  • Блоги / Социальные сети

    при использовании официальной информации, полученной в рамках участия в Форуме, и цитировании высказываний участников Форума (цитирование участников Форума должно происходить с их личного согласия) готовые материалы, размещаемые в Интернете (блоги, социальные сети и др.), должны содержать достоверные факты.
Организаторы Форума не несут ответственности за высказывания участников блогосферы и социальных сетей. Дирекция медиа и информационного партнерства Форума информирует, что имеет право на использование текста статей, фото- и видеоматериалов, полученных или созданных представителями СМИ во время подготовки или проведения мероприятий Форума, со ссылкой на авторов данных материалов.